The Pudcast

IT’S BACK! The Big Learner Relay has set off with a fabulous day in Northern Ireland with Louise Walsh in the back seat.  We are celebrating our fourth year as an industry raising thousands of pounds for Children in Need.  As with the previous years, you can catch up on the excitement of each day, the hiccups, the running total raised and the BLR ’17 song all on this amazing Pudcast put together by Chris Bensted and Ian Brett.

You can download the app from the Apple App Store or Google Play  

Alternatively you can listen to it here everyday.  Just click on the day below.

Northern Ireland Day – Wednesday 1st November 

1.1 The Day That Lou Forgot

Day 1 Friday 3rd November

Day 2 Saturday 4th November

Day 3 Sunday 5th November

Day 4 Monday 6th November

Day 5 Tuesday 7th November

Day 6 Wednesday 8th November

Day 7 Thursday 9th November

Lou takes a night off Friday 10th November

Day 8, 9 and 10 – Weekend Omnibus 12th November

Day 11 Monday 13th November

Day 12 Tuesday 14th November

Day 13 Wednesday 15th November